List of Committee Members by Committee and Term

Officers:

CHAIR
Susan Henricks
Executive Director
Texas Board of Law Examiners
205 W 14th St., Ste. 500
Austin TX 78701
Phone: (512) 463-1621
Fax: (512) 463-5300
s.henricks@ble.state.tx.us
CHAIR-ELECT
Linda Secord
Address: Office of the Attorney General
Environmental Protection Division
P.O. Box 12548
Austin, TX 78711-2549
Phone: (512) 463-2012
Fax: (512) 320-0052
Email: Linda.Secord@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Term Expires: 2019
VICE-CHAIR
April Glass Griffin
Office of the Attorney General
General Counsel Division
300 W. 15th Street, 6th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-463-9911
Email: April.Griffin@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Term Expires: 2017
SECRETARY
Andrea Moore Stover
Graves Dougherty Hearon & Moody
401 Congress Avenue, Suite 2200
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 480-5727
Fax: (512) 536-9927
Email: astover@gdhm.com
Term Expires: 2017
TREASURER
Bruce Bennett
Cardwell, Hart & Bennett
807 Brazos St Ste 1001
Austin, TX 78701-2508
Phone: 512-322-0011
Email: bruce@cardwellhartbennett.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Lesli Ginn
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Texas State Office of Administrative Hearings
P.O. Box 13025
Austin, Texas 78711-3025
Phone: (512) 475-1184
Fax: (512) 475-4994
Email: lesli.ginn@soah.texas.gov

Ex Officio Members

Hon. Jeff Rose
Third Court of Appeals
Price Daniel Sr. Building
209 West 14th St., Room 101
Austin, TX, 78701
Phone: (512) 463-1733
Email: Jeff.Rose@txcourts.gov
Hon. Amy Clark-Meachum
201st District Court
Travis County Courthouse
1000 Guadalupe St Rm 500
Austin, TX 78701-2328
Phone: 512-854-9305

Council Members

Ann Bright
Texas Parks And Wildlife Department
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX, 78744
Phone: (512) 389-8558
Fax: (512) 389-4814
Email: ann.bright@tpwd.state.tx.us
Term Expires: 2017
James Checkley, Jr.
Cross Texas Transmission
100 Congress Ave., Suite 2000
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 473-2700
Fax: (512) 469-3711
Email: jcheckley@lspower.com
Term Expires: 2019
Bill Dugat III
Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLC
3711 S. MoPac Expy.
Building 1, Suite 300
Austin TX 78746
(512) 472-8021
Fax: (512) 320-5638
Email: bdugat@bickerstaff.com
Term Expires: 2018
Kimberly Frost
Martin Frost & Hill
3345 Bee Cave Road, Suite 105
Austin, Texas 78746
Phone (512) 473-0300
Fax (903) 386-2714
Email: kfrost@mfhliquorlaw.com
Term Expires: 2019
Hon. J. Woodfin “Woodie” Jones (retired)
Alexander Dubose Jefferson & Townsend LLP
515 Congress Avenue, Suite 2350
Austin, Texas 78701-3562
Phone (512) 482-9300
Fax (512) 482-9303
wjones@adjtlaw.com
Term Expires: 2018
Kimberly L. Kiplin
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Kimberly L. Kiplin
510 Hearn Street
Austin, Texas 78703
512-472-3853 (o)
512-797-7939 (c)
512-499-0829 (f)
Email: kim@kiplinlaw.com
Term Expires: 2017
Leah Gillum
Texas Department of Insurance
333 Guadalupe, MC110-1A
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 676-6357
Fax (512) 590-1020
Email: leah.gillum@tdi.texas.gov
Term Expires: 2019
Sarah Starnes
State Office of Administrative Hearings
300 W. 15th Street, Suite 502
Austin TX 78701
(512) 475-4993Email: sarah.starnes@soah.texas.gov
Term Expires: 2018
J. Kay Trostle
Smith Trostle LLP
707 West Avenue, Suite 202
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 494-9500
Fax: (512) 494-9505
Email: ktrostle@smithtrostle.com
Term Expires: 2017